Skip to main content

Regular Board Meetings 

The Board has determined to not hold regular meetings at this time

Per the provisions of Section 32-1-903, C.R.S., as amended by HB21-1278, the District may hold meetings of the Board at a physical location or by telephonic, electronic, or virtual means, or a combination of the foregoing.

Meet our Board Members 
Director Title TermContact Information
Andrew HartselPresidentMay
Kenneth MitchellTreasurerMay
Anthony Vienna DirectorMay
Leslie HebronDirectorMay 2025
Marvin DavisDirectorMay
District Manager 

District Manager:  Stephanie Johnson- District Manager / Recording Secretary for District


Phone:  (970) 484-0101 x 961

Emergency after-hours phone: (970) 829-2710